Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Home  .  Products   Links   Photo Gallery


Redmond, OR Address:

1804 SE First Street, Suite 0
Redmond, Or 97756
PH: (541) 548-2828
Fax: (541) 504-4911
CCB# 59129

Contact Redmond Office:

Roger Bulkley - President/Owner
Direct Line: (541) 504-4900
Cell: (541) 480-6191
Email: roger@tcscontract.com

Shane Schwentker - Oregon Project Manager
Direct Line: (541) 504-4905
Cell: (541) 408-1118
Email: shane@tcscontract.com

Jake Bulkley - Oregon Project Manager
Direct Line: (541) 504-4904
Cell: (541) 419-7007
Email:
jake@tcscontract.com

Dan Curtis - Oregon Project Manager
Direct Line: (541) 504-4906
Cell: (541) 610-3419
Email: dan@tcscontract.com


Matt Tassone - Oregon Project Manager
Direct Line: (541) 504-4913
Cell: (541) 480-9624
Email: mtassone@tcscontract.com

Marie Schwentker - Bookkeeper
Direct Line: (541) 504-4902
Email:
marie@tcscontract.com

Matt Slothower - Slab Fabrication
Cell: (541) 604-9514
Email: mslothower@tcscontract.com


Armando Carreon -  Customer Service
Cell: (541) 706-0477
Email: armando@tcscontract.com

Jamie Plymale -  Installation/Customer Service
Cell: (541) 480-3802
Email: jamie@tcscontract.com

Jeremy Nixon -  Warehouse

Direct Line: (541) 504-4903
Cell: (541) 480-6131
Email:
jeremy@tcscontract.com

Becky Ball - Receptionist/Showroom
Phone: (541) 548-2828
Email: becky@tcscontract.com 

____________________________________________________________

Richland, WA Address:


2390 Robertson Drive
Richland, WA 99354
PH: (509) 375-1980
Fax: (509) 375-1932
CCB# TCSCOCI934C2

Contact Richland Office:

Sergio Sanchez - Washington Project Manager
Cell: (541) 410-4811
Email: sergio@tcscontract.com

Amy Schilperoort- Washington Project Manager/Designer
Cell: (541) 480-2292
Email: amy@tcscontract.com

John Metz - Washington Division Manager
Cell: (541) 419-9824
Email: john@tcscontract.com

____________________________________________________________

Medford, OR Address:

4940 Industry Drive
Central Point, OR 97502
PH: (541) 548-2828
Fax: (541) 504-4911

CCB# 59129


Contact Medford Office:

Roger Bulkley
Direct Line: (541) 504-4900
Cell: (541) 480-6191
Email:
roger@tcscontract.com


____________________________________________________________

TCS Contract Associates:


Tyler Schwentker
Mike Knox
Perrie Bulkley
Daniel Bulkley
Cody Bulkley
Budd Wolchik


____________________________________________________________


Need Help?
Contact Customer Service -
customerservice@tcscontract.com